Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
8,1
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    framar
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    27 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mirjana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    26 settembre 2016

    Natura da sogno

    DAVID
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018

    excellent

    The accommodation was good and the hosts very friendly
    Anna Ivanova
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nick
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 settembre 2017

    VERY ENJOYABLE BUT PLEASE SEE POINTS MENTIONED ABOVE.

    SMOKING WAS ALLOWED OUTSIDE ON VERANDAH WHICH WAS DETRIMENTAL TO OUR ENJOYMENT AS WE HAD THE MISFORTUNE TO HAVE CHAIN SMOKERS STAYING IN THE ROOM NEXT TO OURS. WE WERE ONLY OFFERED A REFILL OF COFFEE ONCE AT BREAKFAST DURING OUR 14 NIGHT STAY.
    GOOD LOCACTION/VERY PEACEFUL SURROUNDINGS. EXCELLENT PARKING. A NICE GESTURE WAS THE SALZBURGER CHOCOLATES WE WERE GIVEN ON OUR DEPARTURE. OUR HOSTS WERE VERY WILLING TO PLEASE.
    Diana
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2017
    Haus Amalia has a very homey feel, we felt like we were visiting relatives, it was really nice and clean and comforting. The hosts were very friendly, and the outdoors were amazing, a small house surrounded by mountains. Just great!
    Reginalin
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 settembre 2016

    Comfortable stay in a really nice location

    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2016

    Our visit with E-bikes

    Nothing!
    Green & quiet location...exactly what we were looking for. Clean & modern apartment. A Spar market was close by. Very helpful owners who live in the house. We traveled with our E-bikes and it was no problem to charge the batteries in the apartment and store the bikes in a locked garage overnight. Excellent value for money, we paid €298 for 5 nights in apartment. Highly recommend it. Will visit again. I've added here a photo of the view from our apartment.
    Jan
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2016

    Nice holiday

    Nice calm location, clean rooms, good breakfast, very friendly owners
    Richard
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 luglio 2016

    Delightful little flat with beautiful view

    Clearer instructions on how to find Haus Amalia (it is in Oberest Aigen but this name did not appear in the address)
    Very pleasant location not far from Strobl and lakeside. Easy parking and very helpful owners
    Andy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    13 luglio 2016

    nice but could be better

    the internet was not very good at all , breakfast was not up to much, for the price I would have expected a little better
    everything was nice and clean, the owners were very friendly and nice